Letters to My Kids

The One with the Hour and a Half Solo

Phantom of the Opera.  I just need a dose now and again.  Not to just sit down and watch but to put in while doing other things and singing along loudly when I’m all by myself.  (An analogy if you will:  Britt is to Les Mis as Mel is to Phantom.)  I got on this little kick when I realized that the prof. Paris was dating (in Gilmore Girls) was the PHANTOM!  crazy realization.  Anyways, I love knowing all the words and I rarely get to sing to my soprano capacity any more…sooo… :)

Standard

2 thoughts on “The One with the Hour and a Half Solo

Leave a Reply

