Letters to My Kids

The One with Zumba and Pizza {Not Together}

I am looking forward to…
my first Zumba class in the morning. I am so going to embarrass myself. 
attending said Zumba with one of my amazing teen girls. Is it bad to hope she’s as uncoordinated as I am? :) 
having my mom visit for a few days. She’s so easy to have around, low maintenance, no pressure. 
our annual Valentine’s Day date–finding the greatest pizza place around. (Anybody have any suggestions for the Rochester or Buffalo, NY area?)
sharing my freshly decorated sugar cookies at a baby shower on Sunday. 
watching how God goes before us and our friends, preparing the paths. 
Standard

One thought on “The One with Zumba and Pizza {Not Together}

Leave a Reply

